Student Advisory Board

Student Advisory Board

Want to shape the entrepreneurship ecosystem on campus? Join the TEC Student Advisory Board! The SAB enables students a platform to play a leadership role in shaping innovation and entrepreneurship education to fit the needs of today and tomorrow. 

Why participate in the TEC SAB?

Student feedback about how entrepreneurship is or isn’t being supported is critical to how we can work with our ecosystem partners to create and enhance resources that will ensure student-driven ideas can grow.

Check back to find more information about activities planned for Fall 2022.


Contact Kearsa Rawson at or Stephanie Faraci at